Contacts

Our address

Transport- und Speditionsgesellschaft Schwarze Pumpe mbH (TSS GmbH)
Industriepark Schwarze Pumpe
An der Heide
03130 Spremberg
Germany
Managing Director
Dr. Charles-Andre Uhlig
+49 3564 696843 +49 3564 693675 charles-andre.uhlig@tss-logistik.de
Authorised Officer
Ronny Wandelt
+49 3564 693843 +49 3564 617011 ronny.wandelt@tss-logistik.de

Procurement / warehouse / spare-parts logistics

Material and warehouse management
Ralf Taschenberger
+49 3564 694014 +49 3564 693675 ralf.taschenberger@tss-logistik.de
Warehouse management
Peter Bruck
+49 35646 93036 peter.bruck@tss-logistik.de
Material and waste management
Andy Kowark
+49 35646 92028 andy.kowark@tss-logistik.de

Distribution logistics

Distribution
Ronny Wandelt
+49 3564 693843 +49 3564 617011 ronny.wandelt@tss-logistik.de
Warehouse logistics / refining
Jörg Matthäs
+49 3564 692940 +49 3564 692463 joerg.matthaes@tss-logistik.de

Transport logistics

Logistics
Katrin Bleicher
+49 3564 694902 +49 3564 617011 katrin.bleicher@tss-logistik.de
Railway logistics / shipping
Marco Noack
+49 3564 692431 +49 3564 692463 marco.noack@tss-logistik.de
Fleet
Detlef Matthiaschk
+49 3564 693436 +49 3564 694359 detlef.matthiaschk@tss-logistik.de

Disposal

Detlef Matthiaschk
+49 3564 693436 +49 3564 694359 detlef.matthiaschk@tss-logistik.de

Strategy and market

Luisa Appelt
+49 3564 693971 +49 3564 617011 luisa.appelt@tss-logistik.de

Dangerous-goods logistics

Katrin Bleicher
+49 3564 694902 +49 3564 617011 katrin.bleicher@tss-logistik.de

Special logistics

Cranes, CO₂ transport, heavy-goods transport, maritime transport
Katrin Bleicher
+49 3564 694902 +49 3564 617011 katrin.bleicher@tss-logistik.de